It Really Shouldn’t Matter, But It Does

I am officially enrolled now.

It was easier than what I was expecting, considering that more than 160 of us were enrolling today.

Oh, and if you think 160 isn’t such a bad number, well, let’s just say there is a reason why, when I arrived at 6:45 AM (mind you, enrollment starts at 8), I was already the eleventh in line.

I feel like I’m melting.

It is mainly because of the heat, but when you add in the utter exhaustion, lying in your bed just staring at the ceiling seems like the best thing ever.

Miami Heat won Game 3 of the Finals.

Thank you, Dwyane Wade.

Everything just became expensive.

Well, at least in my eyes.

Even train fare is a bullet in the pocket.

So, to compare, I guess books and rent and all that gigantic pile of crap is an atomic bomb directed at my bank account.

I am so frustrated right now.

Fin.

One thought on “It Really Shouldn’t Matter, But It Does

Leave a Reply

