Summer School

After posting some other stories on this blog, I have come to realize that I have been attending some sort of summer school – I have “papers” on things I watch, I collect “clippings” of different articles and pictures, and I have a “quiz” of one 100-word piece of fiction a day. Plus I have a “final project” with an honest-to-goodness deadline.

Huh.

Well, anyway, I haven’t been able to keep up with my other Categories this week since I’m currently doing that “final project,” and it actually is for one of the organizations in school (even though it’s summer – yes, I’m THAT person). I’ll try to post whatever it is I’m doing here as part of my Pictures stuff after I finish the bit about the four blogs. I’m almost done with work, though – so I’ll be back to my regular web-surfing and commenting duties soon, and will post recaps on Community’s and other shows’ finales as well.

Just bear with me. Maybe you’ll see something like this in the near future:

Or maybe not. <bows head in shame>

Leave a Reply

